Loading...
Våre ansatte2018-11-02T11:33:20+00:00

Denne gjengen jobber her

You cant´t do epic shit with basic people.

Stein Inge Pedersen
Stein Inge Pedersen
SJEF | FOTOGRAF
907 55 159
stein.inge@deadlinemedia.no
Inger-Berit Hansen
Inger-Berit Hansen
ØKONOMISJEF
907 52 643
inger.berit@deadlinemedia.no
Martin Meisterlin
Martin Meisterlin
KREATIV LEDER
976 55 658
martin@deadlinemedia.no
Henriette Endresen
Henriette Endresen
PROSJEKTLEDER | PRODUSENT
971 55 638
henriette@deadlinemedia.no

Thomas Lind
Thomas Lind
FORTOGRAF | COLORIST
952 83 711
thomas@deadlinemedia.no
Kevin Benum Kjelsrud
Kevin Benum Kjelsrud
FOTOGRAF | KLIPPER
976 25 362
kevin@deadlinemedia.no
Robin Jensen
Robin Jensen
FOTOGRAF
954 60 163
robin@deadlinemedia.no

Katrine Mevatne
Katrine Mevatne
PROSJEKTLEDER | MARKEDSFØRER
924 02 890
katrine@deadlinemedia.no
Roger Wallstad-Hamansen
Roger Wallstad-Hamansen
LÆRLING
480 04 376
roger@deadlinemedia.no

MELD DEG PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV